top of page


Past Presidents of the DC Bar Foundation continue to serve as members of the Past Presidents’ Council, which acts as an advisory body to the Foundation.

Emilio W. Cividanes
Venable LLP

Kelly Veney Darnell

American Clean Power Association

Marc L. Fleischaker
Arent Fox LLP

Susan M. Hoffman
Crowell & Moring LLP

Andrew H. Marks
Law Offices of Andrew Marks PLLC


David W Ogden


Stephen J. Pollak
Goodwin Procter LLP

Paul M. Smith

Georgetown University Law Center

W. Mark Smith
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Mark H. Tuohey III
Baker & Hostetler LLP


Robert N. Weiner
Arnold & Porter

Affiliation noted solely for identification.

bottom of page