YLN LC Welcomes New Members

The Foundation’s Young Lawyers Network Leadership Council (YLN LC) welcomes the following new members:

Cheryl Aaron – Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP Laura Goldin Ames Elizabeth Aniskevich – Cohen Milstein Seller & Toll PLLC Meryl Grenadier – Stein Mitchell Cipollone Beato & Missner LLP Christopher Hatfield – Trout Cacheris & Janis PLLC Shira Helstrom – Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP Timothy Libutti S. Fahad Saghir – Alston & Bird LLP Andrew Shaw – Dentons US LLP Rhuju Vasavada – Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

The YLN LC supports DCBF by promoting its mission and programs in order to help raise additional resources for the District’s civil legal aid organizations. Click here to learn more about the YLN LC and how to get involved.


Recent Posts

See All

The American Bar Association Resource Center for Access To Justice Initiatives has collected legal aid funding data from all 50 states since 2003. Washington, DC has historically not been included in