top of page
Image by Clay Banks

Save the Date!
Avenues to Justice
is on June 26.

Presented by the Young Lawyers Network Leadership Council, benefiting the DC Bar Foundation. Generously hosted by Arnold & Porter.

Help us raise $72,000 for the DC's civil legal aid network by joining us for an evening of engaging conversation exploring the role civil legal aid plays in safeguarding legacies in the District.

DCBF Avenues for Justice - 12.Jul.2023 - 25.jpg

We invite you to save the date for this year's Avenues to Justice event, taking place on the evening of June 26, 2024, at Arnold & Porter (601 Massachusetts Ave., NW). 

Since 2020, the DC Bar Foundation's Young Lawyers Network Leadership Council has presented its annual Avenues to Justice event, which raises funds for the Foundation while facilitating insightful conversations between expert panelists and speakers about civil legal aid in the District. With a catered happy hour preceding the main event, Avenues to Justice is also a great opportunity for networking and building connections among fellow justice-minded professionals in the District. 

This year, we aim to raise $72,000 for DC's civil legal aid network through Avenues to Justice. Can we count on you to help us get there?

More details will be available soon, including information for Corporate and Individual sponsorship opportunities. We hope to see you there!

Thank you to our 2023 Avenues to Justice Sponsors!

Washington Monument 2_3 (IG_ _clay_edited.jpg

Host & Honorary Sponsor

Corporate Titanium ($5,000)




Corporate Platinum ($3,500)

ArentFox Schiff

Bertram LLP

Corporate Gold ($2,500)

Arnold & Porter

Ballard Spahr LLP

Caplin & Drysdale, Chartered

Crowell & Moring LLP

Fried Frank Harris Shriver & Jacobson LLP

Sage Settlement Consulting



Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Corporate Silver ($1,500)

Eversheds Sutherland US LLP

Manatt Phelps & Phillips LLP

MIller & Chevalier Chartered

Outten & Golden LLP

Regan Zambri & Long PLLC

Individual Titanium ($1,000)

Josette Barsano

Tyler Bridegan

Marc Fleischaker

Meryl Grenadier

Ellen Jakovic

Maria Kirby

Adam Pollet

Melissa Weberman

Individual Platinum ($500)

Ariel Levinson-Waldman

Courtney Lindsay

Danielle Rowan

Tab Stewart

Mayra Suarez

Brian Thompson

Lori Waichman

Individual Gold ($250)

Alison Andersen

Jorge Aviles

Stephanie Bitto

Tyler Bridegan

Allie Gardner

Chris Hatfield

Mickey Herman

Emily Lagan

Kim LeBlanc-Ross

Gabby Majewski

Margarita O'Donnell

Allison Rochford

Ginna Roeding

Chris Sakauye

Hunton Logo_edited_edited.png
bottom of page